Original Packaging: a preview

Hi everyone.

So this original packaging thing has stuck a chord right? I’m so glad it’s not just me. I’ve had such a great response to the project so far, I have been a bit overwhelmed by some of the emails I’ve had thanking for talking about this subject. I wanted to give you  just a little preview of some of the pictures I’ve had sent in so far and hope it will inspire you to send in your own.

I think you’ll agree that these are beautiful faces and I’m so thankful to Abby, Amy and Sophie for taking part. You are awesome.

Next week I will be posting the full article with all the gorgeous photos I’ve been sent and hopefully you will understand why I’ve been smiling every time my email box pings.

To be part of the Original Packaging project just email a picture of you without make-up to therantygirl@gmail.com and let’s show the world we don’t need to apologise for our bare faced cheek.

Leave a Reply

