The art of satire

Today I have had to use up one days leave to first of all have someone stick a needle in my arm while I cried like a baby and secondly to wait in all afternoon for the boiler man to turn up (the very useful timeframe of 12-6pm really letting me make the most of my day). Now this series of events would usually fuel a ranty girl moment but today I have used my time to ponder a new career as a professional photographer.

Now some people will tell you that being a photographer is hard but they havent seen this

So grab your sparkly shoes and your ready to go

3 thoughts on “The art of satire

Leave a Reply

